torsdag 22 januari 2015

Nytt större innehav inom PM sektorn: Teranga Gold

Ligger i Senegal, faktiskt bara 50-70 km från Endeavours största gruva, den i Mali. Liksom EDV där så är dom 100% på olja/diesel. Bolaget angav i början av december att 30-35% av kostnaderna historiskt var bränsle för el, grävskopor, lastbilar etc. Bolaget har förändrats mycket senaste 6 månaderna och har en goldstream där man säljer guld för 20% av spot vilket naturligtvis är negativt men som gjort dom skuldfria och underlättade ett bra förvärv.

Mitt innehav där är ungefär lika stort som First Majestic och temat är samma som för EDV:
1. Fritt kassaflöde vs börsvärde
2. Fallande oljepriser
3. I viss mån valutaeffekt.
4. Och nu förstås stigande guldpris vilket dom också har massiv hävstång på.

Hemsida

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - Jan. 22, 2015) - Teranga Gold Corporation ("Teranga" or the "Company") (TSX:TGZ) (ASX:TGZ) announced today that it will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2014 operating results on Thursday, January 29, 2015 at approximately 5:00 p.m. (EST). The release will be followed by a conference call and audio webcast at 6:00 p.m. (EST). Richard Young, President and Chief Executive Officer will review Teranga's results and operating highlights. Full fourth quarter and year-end 2014 financial results are expected to be released during the week of February 16th, 2015.
 Those wishing to listen can access the conference call and webcast as follows:
 Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Time:
Toronto, Ontario - January 29, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. EST
 
Sydney, Australia - January 30, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. AEDT
 
Perth, Australia - January 30, 2015 at 7:00 a.m. AWST
 
London, UK - January 29, 2015 at 11:00 p.m. GMT

Telephone:
Toronto: 416-340-8527
North America toll-free: 1-800-952-6845
International: +1-416-340-8527
Webcast:
The webcast can be accessed directly at www.gowebcasting.com/6268 and on Teranga's website at http://www.terangagold.com/.
 Replay: The conference call replay will be available for two weeks after the call by dialing 905-694-9451 or toll-free at 1-800-408-3053 and entering the passcode: 7893015
 Note: Following the issuance of the news release, a slide presentation which is intended for simultaneous viewing with the conference call, will be available at: www.terangagold.com.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar